Written by Woody Allen

Directed by Leon Compton and Norm Overbay

May 17 to June 14

Don't Drink 2

Synopsis:  A cascade of comedy and a solid hit on Broadway, this affair takes place inside an American embassy behind the Iron Curtain. An American tourist, a caterer by trade, and his wife and daughter rush into the embassy two steps ahead of the police who suspect them of spying and picture taking. It’s not much of a refuge, for the ambassador is absent and his son, now in charge, has been expelled from a dozen countries and the continent of Africa. Nevertheless, they carefully and frantically plot their escape, and the ambassador’s son and the caterer’s daughter even have time to fall in love.




Drobney- Ragan Ragan
Ambassador- Matt Wells
Kilro- Dan Beckman
Axel-Stephen Kline
Marion- Linda Ragan
Walter- Dan Kupsky
Susan- Katelyn Kenyon
Krojack- Wade Riggs
Burns- Kenny Davis
Chef/Sultan- David Cutler
Kasnar- Chris Branscum
Wife/Countess- Bobette Riggs


 Don’t miss Anderson New Technology High School’s performance of LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS at Riverfront Playhouse.  Tickets available at the Cascade Theatre Box Office or online at  Shop of Horrors

A down-and out skid row floral assistant becomes an overnight sensation when he discovers an exotic plant with a mysterious craving for fresh blood. Soon “Audrey II” grows into an ill-tempered, foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore who offers him fame and fortune in exchange for feeding its growing appetite, finally revealing itself to be an alien creature poised for global domination!

DOUBT, A Parable

Written by John Patrick Shanley.

Directed by Samantha Fork



Father Flynn – Chris Glavan
Sister Aloysius – Lisa Collins
Sister James – Malorie Glavan
Mrs Muller – Obioma Officer

Synopsis:  In this brilliant and powerful drama, Sister Aloysius, a Bronx school principal in the 1960′s, takes matters into her own hands when she suspects Father Flynn of improper relations with one of the male students.

Chris Glavan

Lisa Collins & Malorie Glavan                Officer

2 ACROSS, A Comedy of Crosswords & Romance


cross Legal

 Two strangers, a man and a woman (late 40′s to middle 50′s) board a San Francisco BART train at 4:30 AM. They’re alone in the car, each is married, both are doing the New York Times crossword. She’s an organized, sensible, psychologist. He’s a free spirited, unemployed ad exec. She is a crossword pro, he always quits. When he tosses his puzzle away, she snaps, “Crosswords are a metaphor for life, those who finish, succeed, those who don’t, fail.” Now he vows to finish. Why? He’s a competitor and she happens to be lovely. This starts an 80 minute ride described by critics as “Hilarious,” “Witty,” “Romantic,” “Poignant,” “Wonderfully entertaining.” Two opposites in an enclosed space, attacking each other’s values but also being swayed and intrigued by them. They each have serious life problems that the other helps them solve. Their trip is filled with unpredictable but believable surprises. As the train ride ends it’s obvious each of them has been changed for the better. And we’re all dying to know if these two will meet again.




AS YOU WISH………A New Comedy
Written & Directed By Ken Levens

The Past Comes to the Present to Help the Future
Mrs. Shakespeare deals with James Bond!

Jokes, riddles, puns, a puppet and swordplay abound as Mrs. Shakespeare comes from the past to “battle” the Dude over movies, musicals, novels and her husband’s plays.

Starring: Jennifer Levens and Chad MacFarlane

January 10th & 11th 7:30 PM
January 12 Matinee 2:00 PM
All tickets at the door $10.00