Board of Directors

To contact anyone listed below, right click on their email, copy and paste into your email form.

President – Darryll Alvey – darryll@riverfrontplayhouse.net
Vice President – Larry Morgon– ldmorgon@riverfrontplayhouse.net
Secretary – Ronda Alvey – ronda@riverfrontplayhouse.net

Correspondence Secretary/Membership – Patty Williams – patty@riverfrontplayhouse.net
Concessions
– Pamela Carney – pamela@riverfrontplayhouse.net
Media Liason – Ty Bos – ty@riverfrontplayhouse.net
At Large – Beth Brockman – beth@riverfrontplayhouse.net

At Large – Tom Kirschman – tom@riverfrontplayhouse.net
At Large – Andy Main – andy@riverfrontplayhouse.net

Theatre Manager

Malorie Glavan – riverfrontplayhouse.redding@gmail.com



Visit Us On Social Media!